Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.

  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    



Bensalem, PA

  • Female
  • 36 yrs old

Eyes Green
Hair Dark brown
Height 5' 4"
Body Type Curvy
Marital Status Single
Smoke Never
Drink Socially
Activity Level Somewhat active
Have Kids No
Want Kids Definitely
Work Type Political/Govt/Civil Service/Military
Education Bachlors degree
Religion Christian / Catholic
Ethnicity White / Caucasian
I'm Looking for
Men between the ages of 27 and 37
I'm Interested in
Dating, A long term relationship, Activity partner, Friendship
My Interests
  • Single Parties
  • Single Vacations
  • Wine Tours
  • Beer, Wine and Spirits
  • Informative Classes
  • Comedy
  • Cooking
  • Day Outings
  • Exercise
  • Hobbies
  • Indoor Sports
  • Music
  • Outdoor Sports
  • Parties
  • Social Events
  • Volunteer Work
About me
So a bit about me...I'm smart, funny, witty and kind. However I am also very sarcastic and can be brutally honest and blunt. I say whats on my mind regardless of how people might feel. At times I have foot in mouth disease. Usually I try to run things over twice in my head before I say them but that doesn't always happen. I’m also a bit reserved and like to obverse my surroundings. Sometimes this comes off as “stand-offish” but in reality I like to people watch and assess whats going on around me. I'm fiercely loyal and would do just about anything for the people I care about. I’m also much more of a T-shirt, jeans and flip flops girl rather than a fancy dress and heels girl, however I clean up quite well.

Recently I've started taking better care of myself by eating more healthy and exercising. It's a slow and steady process but an added bonus is that I feel better than I have in years and have lost some weight. I want to continue to change and evolve so I can be at a place where I'm healthy, happy and ready for whatever life throws at me.

I'm usually up for anything when it comes to going out and having fun. I'll try almost anything once. I like to explore and find new places, whether that be site seeing, shopping, restaurants, etc. I enjoy going out with friends as much as snuggling under a blanket on the couch watching TV, movies or reading. I like to travel. I've been to quite a few foreign countries and want to see a ton more. I like going down the shore in the warm months. I'm a pretty easy going person for the most part.

Go Back to Search Results    


American Singles

Search Events in
New York City, NY
Chicago, IL
Philadelphia, PA
New Jersey
Orlando, FL