Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.

  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    



Vancouver, BC

  • Female
  • 42 yrs old

Eyes Green
Hair Light brown
Height 5' 5"
Body Type About average
Marital Status Single
Drink Socially
Activity Level Active
Have Kids No
Want Kids Someday
Work Type Sales/Marketing
Religion Christian / Protestant
Ethnicity White / Caucasian
I'm Looking for
Men between the ages of ? and ?
I'm Interested in
Dating, A long term relationship, Activity partner, Friendship, Marriage, Other
My Interests
  • Bicycling
  • Canoeing
  • Cottage Get Away
  • Dinner Cruises
  • Golf
  • Hiking
  • Mountain Biking
  • Roller Blading
  • Scuba Diving
  • Sea Kayaking
  • Single Parties
  • Single Vacations
  • White Water Rafting
  • Wine Tours
  • Adventure Sports
  • Beer, Wine and Spirits
  • Informative Classes
  • Comedy
  • Cooking
  • Cultural
  • Day Outings
  • Exercise
  • Foreign Languages
  • Hobbies
  • Indoor Sports
  • Music
  • Outdoor Sports
  • Parties
  • Social Events
  • Volunteer Work
About me
Fairly new to Vancouver -
I moved here to be near the ocean (and I also dislike shovelling snow for 6 months of the year). Am independent and well-travelled. I enjoy cooking and baking and try to run and bike to counter-balance that. Like to get out and try new things but can be a bit of a homebody as well.
What I'm looking for
I am looking for someone that can run with the punches a little bit. Will help old ladies cross the street. Tells me that I have spinach in my teeth. Knows how to save. Can make short term sacrifices for long term gain. Deals with multi-legged creatures that somehow scare me even though they are the size of my pinky. Someone that has seen a bit of the world. Can open jars that I can't.

Go Back to Search Results    


American Singles

Search Events in
New York City, NY
Chicago, IL
Philadelphia, PA
New Jersey
Orlando, FL