Close

Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.


  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    

   Angel Fish

Friends First - Want to get Out - See what happens from there . . .

Calgary, AB

  • Female
  • 52 yrs old

Stats
Eyes Brown
Hair Dark brown
Height 5' 4"
Body Type Slender
Marital Status Single
LifeStyle
Smoke Never
Drink Occasionally
Activity Level Very active
Have Kids No
Want Kids Not sure
Work Type Administrative/Secretarial
Education Some college
Religion Other
Ethnicity White / Caucasian
I'm Looking for
Men between the ages of 38 and 50
I'm Interested in
Dating, A long term relationship, Activity partner, Friendship, Marriage
My Interests
  • Dinner Cruises
  • Hiking
  • Roller Blading
  • Single Vacations
  • Wine Tours
  • Adventure Sports
  • Arts and Crafts
  • Beer, Wine and Spirits
  • Informative Classes
  • Clubs
  • Comedy
  • Cooking
  • Day Outings
  • Exercise
  • Indoor Sports
  • Music
  • Outdoor Sports
  • Social Events
About me
I am looking to meet people in Calgary besides the people at work and my land lord as I have not lived here all my life time. I am realistic and want friends first that might turn into something.
Other interests
Zumba, movies, road trips, travel, learning to ski trips, learning to dance dance lessons, hiking, walking, aerobics, fitness centres, taking learning classes, and trying out new foods.
What I'm looking for
I like active people, outings, food, and would like to see more things in the world we live in. I want someone, or friends that like to do things like roller blading and movies, etc. I love walking on a beautiful day, etc. I do not like guys that take me for granted like I will be sitting there waiting all the time like a gullable person. I do not want to be a sucker.

Go Back to Search Results