Close

Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.


  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    

   KeyboardMan

Tagline

Terrebonne, QC

  • Male
  • 51 yrs old

Stats
Eyes Brown
Hair Black
Body Type Slender
Marital Status Single
LifeStyle
Smoke Never
Drink Socially
Activity Level Active
Have Kids No
Want Kids Not sure
Work Type Financial/Accounting/Real Estate
Education Associates degree
Religion Christian / Catholic
Ethnicity White / Caucasian
I'm Looking for
Women between the ages of 37 and 47
I'm Interested in
Dating, A long term relationship
My Interests
  • Scuba Diving
  • Arts and Crafts
  • Comedy
  • Cultural
  • Day Outings
  • Music
  • Outdoor Sports
  • Social Events
About me
Work hard, play hard !
And I love to play, I have more hobbies than there's time in a week, I love music (hence KeyboardMan) no not for a PC keyboard, renovations, mechanic, outside sports.
Theatre and concerts makes beautiful weekend nights out and nothing touches me more than an home made meal.
What I'm looking for
I'm attracted to p-o-s-I-t-I-v-e people's, the ones who have chosen one day to look at the brighter side of life and people's, the ones who have a nice thing to say about others. An artistic person spikes my interest.

Go Back to Search Results    



 
 

Meet
American Singles

Search Events in
New York City, NY
Chicago, IL
Philadelphia, PA
New Jersey
Orlando, FL