Close

Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.


  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    

   maryprettyeyes

catch me if you can!!

Mississauga, ON

  • Female
  • 52 yrs old

Stats
Eyes Green
Hair Light brown
Height 5' 2"
Body Type Slender
Marital Status Single
LifeStyle
Smoke Never
Drink Occasionally
Activity Level Somewhat active
Have Kids No
Want Kids Definitely
Work Type Administrative/Secretarial
Education Associates degree
Religion Christian / Catholic
Ethnicity White / Caucasian
I'm Looking for
Men between the ages of 46 and 50
I'm Interested in
Marriage
My Interests
  • Bicycling
  • Cottage Get Away
  • Dinner Cruises
  • Golf
  • Single Parties
  • Single Vacations
  • Wine Tours
  • Arts and Crafts
  • Clubs
  • Comedy
  • Cooking
  • Exercise
  • Hobbies
  • Music
  • Parties
  • Social Events
About me
I am a hard working girl and enjoy the outdoors. My favorite season is summer. I am passionate about the beaches in Florida and looking for someone interested in jioning me to Florida.I like anywhere warm and like to travel. I am kind hearted person and my friends appreciate me for this.I get along with most people who are sensibly and level headed. I like getting out of the home and doing stuff. I like going to antiques shopping when it comes to furniture. I am an alround nice person looking for the same.Message me if you think we have something in comon.
What I'm looking for
A man who can wear a suit and look terrific in it. I am against profanity and would prefer they mind there self it's not attractive.

Go Back to Search Results    



 
 

Meet
American Singles

Search Events in
New York City, NY
Chicago, IL
Philadelphia, PA
New Jersey
Orlando, FL