Close

Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.


  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    

   irisheyes

Active & fit

Brampton, Ontario

  • Male
  • 62 yrs old

Stats
Eyes Green
Hair Salt and pepper
Body Type Athletic and toned
Marital Status Divorced
LifeStyle
Smoke Never
Drink Socially
Activity Level Very active
Have Kids Yes and they live away from home
Want Kids No, but it’s OK if my partner has kids
Work Type Technical/Science/Computers/Engineering
Education Bachlors degree
Religion Spiritual but not religious
Ethnicity White / Caucasian
I'm Looking for
Women between the ages of 40 and 55
I'm Interested in
Dating, A long term relationship, Activity partner, Friendship
My Interests
  • Bicycling
  • Camping
  • Canoeing
  • Dinner Cruises
  • Hiking
  • Mountain Biking
  • Scuba Diving
  • Sea Kayaking
  • Single Parties
  • Single Vacations
  • White Water Rafting
  • Wine Tours
  • Adventure Sports
  • Beer, Wine and Spirits
  • Informative Classes
  • Comedy
  • Day Outings
  • Exercise
  • Indoor Sports
  • Outdoor Sports
  • Social Events
About me
An outdoors lover, I am happiest when I'm walking through the woods, out on a lake, or cross country skiing. Recently, I have been cross-training (cycling, running both road and trail, swimming, resistance training). I have competed in duathlons and participated in organized cycling tours.

I also enjoy beautiful drives - Canadian Rockies, Cape Breton, and the Adirondacks are 3 areas I have driven through - each one amazing, full of breathtaking scenery and wildlife. Nature is wonderful, making eye contact with a wild animal, a beautiful sunrise, the feeling of a cool stream on my feet....

I dress up nicely and you can take me just about anywhere, but I'm in my element when the atmosphere and dress are casual. I enjoy red wine and like to experience different ones. Food is not much of a problem for me as I like most things and am always willing, if not eager, to try something new.

I am passionate about many things in life and can be quite serious. I also like to kick back and have fun and can be very carefree. I like the sense of accomplishment that comes from finishing something well, whether it's a 100 mile bike ride or building a deck. I like the comfort that comes from a loving embrace, the sound of children laughing, fresh coffee brewing in the morning, Or sometimes, just the touch of a hand, a special look, words....

Oh yeah - my greatest weakness is my love for the Leafs. Are they ever gonna win?
What I'm looking for
Hi. I'm looking for an active fit lady, who is interested in a long term relationship. Besides being active and enjoying nature and the outdoors, my perfect partner would have great communication skills, a sense of humour, be self-motivated, intelligent and sensitive. I need to connect on an intellectual and emotional level.

Go Back to Search Results    



 
 

Meet
American Singles

Search Events in
New York City, NY
Chicago, IL
Philadelphia, PA
New Jersey
Orlando, FL