Close

Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.


  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    

   Cj1611

Hey

Winnipeg, MB

  • Female
  • 52 yrs old

Stats
Eyes Blue
Hair Blond
Height 5' 4"
Body Type Slender
Marital Status Single
LifeStyle
Smoke Never
Drink Socially
Activity Level Active
Have Kids Yes and they live away from home
Want Kids No, but it’s OK if my partner has kids
Work Type Other profession
Education Some college
Religion Christian / Other
Ethnicity White / Caucasian
I'm Looking for
Men between the ages of 44 and 54
I'm Interested in
Dating, A long term relationship
My Interests
  • Bicycling
  • Camping
  • Cottage Get Away
  • Dinner Cruises
  • Horseback Riding
  • Single Parties
  • Single Vacations
  • Wine Tours
  • Beer, Wine and Spirits
  • Comedy
  • Cooking
  • Cultural
  • Day Outings
  • Exercise
  • Music
  • Outdoor Sports
  • Parties
  • Social Events
  • Volunteer Work
About me
Hey, I am hoping to find a respectful,loyal,and honest man who is looking for same. I know what I want in life and you should to. I am fun, loyal and easy going person who lives life to the fullest. I love to laugh, make people laugh and have a great sense of humor. All in all , I hope to find someone who is stable, established in life and wants to move forward with a secure and genuine person. Not sure how this site works so please bare with me. Thanks and good luck in finding true happiness! :)
Other interests
Love Fishing :)
What I'm looking for
Please no smokers, heavy drinkers or men who have not discovered who they are, where they are going or what they want.

Go Back to Search Results    



 
 

Meet
American Singles

Search Events in
New York City, NY
Chicago, IL
Philadelphia, PA
New Jersey
Orlando, FL