Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.

  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    


Beautiful life together

Vancouver, BC

  • Female
  • 39 yrs old

Eyes Black
Hair Black
Height 5' 3"
Body Type Slender
Marital Status Single
Smoke Never
Drink Socially
Activity Level Somewhat active
Have Kids No
Want Kids Definitely
Work Type Political/Govt/Civil Service/Military
Education Graduate degree
Religion Spiritual but not religious
Ethnicity Asian
I'm Looking for
Men between the ages of 30 and 43
I'm Interested in
My Interests
  • Bicycling
  • Camping
  • Canoeing
  • Cottage Get Away
  • Dinner Cruises
  • Golf
  • Hiking
  • Horseback Riding
  • Sea Kayaking
  • Single Vacations
  • Wine Tours
  • Arts and Crafts
  • Beer, Wine and Spirits
  • Cooking
  • Cultural
  • Day Outings
  • Exercise
  • Foreign Languages
  • Hobbies
  • Indoor Sports
  • Music
  • Parties
  • Social Events
  • Volunteer Work
About me
I am an active indvidual that is looking for that special someone to experience the world with. I work hard, enjoy good things life has to offer and love to travel to different parts of the world. I'm interested in tasting and experiencing different culture, different ways of lives and beautiful sceneries. I appreciate the finer things in life. I'm not referencing things just with a high price tag. It can be a breath-taking lake view early in the morning, or a heart-warming feeling from family or friends, anything that provides quality experiences. Hope I made sense here. :)

I like to dress nicely which makes me feel good and positive. I also love outdoor activities and like to try new things. I am playful and fun loving. I like camping in summer, take nice long walks when the weather is nice, cook great food, watch movies, and relax by the fire with a glass of wine in the winter.

What I'm looking for
I would like to find someone who I enjoy to be with. Who I can't wait until I see him again. Somebody who shares some of the same interests but also leave room to explore new ones together. I'd like to find somebody who has a positive out look on life or at least try to. I would also like to find someone who enjoys to travel like I do. It would be great to share those moments with someone special. I guess to sum it up, I want to find that special someone to make me happy and I can make him just as happy. Someone to ride that rollercoater of life together and enjoy the ups and downs. If you think you are that someone, I woud love to hear from you! Send me an email... Life is amazing, I wish we all find what we are looking for. :) Good luck to all....

Go Back to Search Results    


American Singles

Search Events in
New York City, NY
Chicago, IL
Philadelphia, PA
New Jersey
Orlando, FL