Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.

  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    


Bon courage

Toronto, ON

  • Male
  • 44 yrs old

Eyes Brown
Hair Dark brown
Height 6' 5"
Body Type Athletic and toned
Marital Status Currently Separated
Smoke Never
Drink Occasionally
Activity Level Very active
Have Kids No
Want Kids Definitely
Work Type Medical/Dental/Veterinary/Fitness
Education PhD / Post Doctoral
Religion Christian / Catholic
Ethnicity White / Caucasian
I'm Looking for
Women between the ages of 25 and 39
I'm Interested in
Dating, A long term relationship, Activity partner, Friendship, Marriage
My Interests
  • Bicycling
  • Canoeing
  • Cottage Get Away
  • Hiking
  • Mountain Biking
  • Scuba Diving
  • Sea Kayaking
  • Single Parties
  • Single Vacations
  • Wine Tours
  • Adventure Sports
  • Arts and Crafts
  • Beer, Wine and Spirits
  • Cooking
  • Cultural
  • Day Outings
  • Exercise
  • Foreign Languages
  • Outdoor Sports
  • Parties
  • Social Events
About me
To undertand me, you need to see what makes me happy:

- sinking into my chair as the plane takes off
- the endorphin release after a long bike ride
- zip-lining anywhere
- good good food
- frozen fruit smoothies
- dunking my head underwater
- getting book addicted when you just can't put it down
- landing in any airport
- joking with a best friend

Female patients are always complaining that they can't find a nice guy. How to get all the nice people together?

What I'm looking for
I like a woman who is smart, laughs at herself and me, confident, multi-faceted, loves to travel and wants to conquer the world.

Go Back to Search Results    


American Singles

Search Events in
New York City, NY
Chicago, IL
Philadelphia, PA
New Jersey
Orlando, FL