Close

Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.


  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    

   Mozzie81

Pleased to meet you!

Toronto, ON

  • Female
  • 35 yrs old

Stats
Eyes Blue
Hair Dark blond
Height 5' 7"
Body Type Athletic and toned
Marital Status Single
LifeStyle
Smoke Never
Drink Socially
Activity Level Very active
Have Kids No
Want Kids Definitely
Work Type Technical/Science/Computers/Engineering
Education Graduate degree
Religion Christian / Catholic
Ethnicity White / Caucasian
I'm Looking for
Men between the ages of 30 and 40
I'm Interested in
Dating, A long term relationship, Marriage
My Interests
  • Bicycling
  • Camping
  • Cottage Get Away
  • Dinner Cruises
  • Golf
  • Hiking
  • Roller Blading
  • Scuba Diving
  • Sea Kayaking
  • Single Parties
  • Single Vacations
  • White Water Rafting
  • Wine Tours
  • Adventure Sports
  • Beer, Wine and Spirits
  • Comedy
  • Cooking
  • Day Outings
  • Exercise
  • Hobbies
  • Indoor Sports
  • Outdoor Sports
  • Parties
  • Social Events
  • Volunteer Work
About me
A bit about me...

I just finished my MBA, so I'm really looking forward to getting out there and spending my new spare time doing fun, adventurous activities with cool people!

I've gotten into cycling this year, and as a previous swimmer, I love anything near the water. I find there's something fun to do outdoors no matter the time of year, and in the winter I'm a big fan of ski trips!

People close to me would say I'm outgoing, funny, intelligent and a go-getter - probably not for the timid :-) That being said, family and friends are important to me, and I try to live my life by doing the right things each day.

I believe that true health is a balance between the body, mind and spirit!
What I'm looking for
I'm looking for a mature man, who is still goofy and adventurous when needed. I'm really attracted to masculine guys, who are into sports and their families, who are also intelligent and driven. I guess it all comes down to chemistry though!

Go Back to Search Results    



 
 

Meet
American Singles

Search Events in
New York City, NY
Chicago, IL
Philadelphia, PA
New Jersey
Orlando, FL