Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.

  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    



Toronto, ON

  • Female
  • 59 yrs old

Eyes Brown
Hair Dark blond
Height 5' 2"
Body Type Slender
Marital Status Currently Separated
Smoke Occasionally
Drink Socially
Activity Level Somewhat active
Have Kids No answer
Want Kids No, I don’t want kids
Work Type Other profession
Education Some college
Religion Spiritual but not religious
Ethnicity Latino / Hispanic
I'm Looking for
Men between the ages of 50 and 60
I'm Interested in
Dating, A long term relationship, Activity partner, Friendship
My Interests
  • Cottage Get Away
  • Dinner Cruises
  • Beer, Wine and Spirits
  • Cooking
  • Cultural
  • Music
About me
I am cheerful, docile and full of life. I have a real passion to unravel the mysteries that surround us, I like ufology and everything that relates to the appearance of man on this beautiful blue planet. I do not follow a religion and respect all of them. I enjoy long conversations about mutual interests.
What I'm looking for
I am looking for someone with good spirit, who can speak and listen, which is delicate and witty, not to rush anything, but has the sensitivity to know the right time. Someone who is looking for someone to make life even more beautiful and valuable

Go Back to Search Results    


American Singles

Search Events in
New York City, NY
Chicago, IL
Philadelphia, PA
New Jersey
Orlando, FL