Close

Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.


  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    

   Sssssimon

 

Toronto, ON

  • Male
  • 42 yrs old

Stats
Eyes Brown
Hair Dark brown
Height 5' 11"
Body Type Athletic and toned
Marital Status Single
LifeStyle
Smoke Never
Drink Occasionally
Activity Level Active
Have Kids Yes and they sometimes live at home
Want Kids Not sure
Work Type Education/Teacher/Professor
Education Bachlors degree
Religion Spiritual but not religious
Ethnicity White / Caucasian
I'm Looking for
Women between the ages of 28 and 37
I'm Interested in
Dating, A long term relationship
My Interests
  • Bicycling
  • Camping
  • Canoeing
  • Cottage Get Away
  • Hiking
  • Mountain Biking
  • Sea Kayaking
  • Clubs
  • Comedy
  • Cooking
  • Cultural
  • Day Outings
  • Exercise
  • Foreign Languages
  • Hobbies
  • Music
  • Outdoor Sports
About me
Hello out there!
I'm just back in town from a cross country road trip with my daughter(she's nine) in an old VW bus. It always blows me away to visit new places and see who is out there and what amazing things they are up to. And who would have thought there would be so much going on in Moose Jaw, Saskatchewan!
I like to get out on some kind of adventure whenever I can and lead a fairly active life...I'm hoping to connect with a fine woman who also appreciates such a lifestyle, not to mention independence, honesty, clarity and consciousness.
I've got my life together with work I enjoy, a house I own and lots of fun friends. I look forward to connecting with a special someone to share each others wonderful worlds...
What I'm looking for
I find present, active, thoughtful, clear, caring and honest people very attractive. Allowing lead taking and initiative to go back and forth is something I've enjoyed in the past and look forward to in a future relationship. Being a fairly outdoorsy person, I have a deep environmental ethic which I enjoy enacting in several ways. I'm not looking for someone who is the same as me, I look forward to your unique traits, qualities and desires and figuring out where we come together. Having space and independence within a relationship is also something I value.

Go Back to Search Results    



 
 

Meet
American Singles

Search Events in
New York City, NY
Chicago, IL
Philadelphia, PA
New Jersey
Orlando, FL