Close

Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.


  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    

   Deyvd

 

MTL, QC

  • Male
  • 39 yrs old

Stats
Eyes Brown
Hair Black
Height 6' 1"
Body Type About average
Marital Status Single
LifeStyle
Smoke Occasionally
Drink Socially
Activity Level Somewhat active
Have Kids No
Want Kids Someday
Work Type Other profession
Education Some college
Religion Other
Ethnicity White / Caucasian
I'm Looking for
Women between the ages of 24 and 36
I'm Interested in
Dating, A long term relationship, Activity partner, Friendship, Marriage
My Interests
  • Bicycling
  • Camping
  • Canoeing
  • Cottage Get Away
  • Hiking
  • Mountain Biking
  • Rock Climbing
  • Roller Blading
  • Scuba Diving
  • Sea Kayaking
  • Single Vacations
  • White Water Rafting
  • Adventure Sports
  • Arts and Crafts
  • Comedy
  • Cultural
  • Day Outings
  • Exercise
  • Hobbies
  • Indoor Sports
  • Music
  • Outdoor Sports
  • Parties
About me
Oh hey! Hi!
I'm not really good a self description, but let me give it a try.
I try to hold no regrets and live life at its fullest. I have practicly no fear and always try to go beyond my limits. I love to laugh and enjoy life as it comes, I enjoy the outdoors and nautical sports, but I also enjoy cozy movie nights. Avid boardgamer (in winter and rainy days), a sci-fi fan, I'm more nerd than stud. I enjoy Philosophy, Science and try to stay as far away from politics as possible.
Born and raised in Montreal, I have somowhat traditional values regarding love, family and honesty while still being quite open minded.
I don't judge and won't stand being judged.

Drop me a line and find out more!


What I'm looking for
Simple, honest woman, who wants to enjoy life in good company. Who lives for today, and not for yesterday.

Go Back to Search Results