Close

Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.


  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    

   vickey40

 

Calgary, AB

  • Male
  • 44 yrs old

Stats
Eyes Brown
Hair Black
Body Type A few extra pounds
Marital Status Divorced
LifeStyle
Smoke Never
Drink Socially
Activity Level Somewhat active
Have Kids Yes and they live away from home
Want Kids No, I don’t want kids
Work Type Financial/Accounting/Real Estate
Education Bachlors degree
Religion Sikh
Ethnicity East Indian
I'm Looking for
Women between the ages of 35 and 45
I'm Interested in
Dating, A long term relationship, Friendship
My Interests
  • Camping
  • Canoeing
  • Dinner Cruises
  • Hiking
  • Mountain Biking
  • White Water Rafting
  • Beer, Wine and Spirits
  • Clubs
  • Comedy
  • Day Outings
  • Exercise
  • Indoor Sports
  • Music
  • Social Events
About me
I'm an easy going, shy, intelegent educated and well settled person. Got divorced few years back , kids grwon up and moved away. Now I'm looking to meet knew friends to go do things mostly travel and may be someone special for rest of my life
What I'm looking for
Looking for honest ,sincere, open minded people. No games, straight forward ,life is too short don't want to waste anytime playing games or saying to be some who you are not.

Go Back to Search Results    



 
 

Meet
American Singles

Search Events in
New York City, NY
Chicago, IL
Philadelphia, PA
New Jersey
Orlando, FL