Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.

  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    



Brooklyn, NY

  • Female

Smoke Never
Drink Occasionally
Activity Level Somewhat active
Have Kids No
Want Kids Definitely
Work Type Other profession
Education Bachlors degree
Religion Christian / Catholic
Ethnicity Pacific Islander
My Interests
  • Bicycling
  • Camping
  • Canoeing
  • Cottage Get Away
  • Dinner Cruises
  • Hiking
  • Horseback Riding
  • Mountain Biking
  • Rock Climbing
  • Scuba Diving
  • Sea Kayaking
  • Single Parties
  • Adventure Sports
  • Beer, Wine and Spirits
  • Informative Classes
  • Clubs
  • Comedy
  • Cooking
  • Cultural
  • Day Outings
  • Hobbies
  • Parties
  • Volunteer Work
About me
About me huh. Well am a self motivated straight to the point person. I really don't have time for games and enjoy the pleasures of life. Am a woman of great integrity not stupidity. Am down to earth and love honesty. Love the out doors and traveling. Kids, I don't have any but would love to have some day. I think kids are the blooming flowers of this earth. I know what I want and look forward to making my dreams possible. I love myself but most of all love my family and the lord who wakes me up each day, now tell me about you

Go Back to Search Results    


American Singles

Search Events in
New York City, NY
Chicago, IL
Philadelphia, PA
New Jersey
Orlando, FL