Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.

  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    


Anyone like tennis?

Toronto, ON

  • Male
  • 43 yrs old

Eyes Brown
Hair Black
Body Type Slender
Marital Status Single
Smoke Never
Drink Socially
Activity Level Active
Have Kids No
Want Kids Definitely
Work Type Sales/Marketing
Education Associates degree
Religion Other
Ethnicity White / Caucasian
I'm Looking for
Women between the ages of 30 and 38
I'm Interested in
Dating, Activity partner
My Interests
  • Bicycling
  • Hiking
  • Single Parties
  • Beer, Wine and Spirits
  • Informative Classes
  • Comedy
  • Cooking
  • Day Outings
  • Exercise
  • Indoor Sports
  • Music
  • Volunteer Work
About me
I've been working in sales for about 10 years now. I enjoy my work but also enjoy some of my hobbies outside of work. I play a bit of guitar, enjoy books, and play golf and tennis. I travelled throughout Europe and still practice the language of Greek. Being born in Canada I don't speak Greek as much as I should. I have a sister I am very close to and very supportive parents. I haver alittle 18 month old Nephew and a brother in law who is now like my big brother.
What I'm looking for
I enjoy spending time with woman that are feminine but can be active as well. Someone who is outgoing, a good listener, and intelligent. Physically appearance is important to me. I usually find myself attracted to European woman with dark features.

Go Back to Search Results    


American Singles

Search Events in
New York City, NY
Chicago, IL
Philadelphia, PA
New Jersey
Orlando, FL