Close

Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.


  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    

   Amazing Joy

Only female mosquitoes bite and only male fireflies light up

Astoria, NY

  • Female
  • 34 yrs old

Stats
Eyes Brown
Hair Dark brown
Height 5' 3"
Body Type Slender
Marital Status Single
LifeStyle
Smoke Socially
Drink Socially
Activity Level Somewhat active
Have Kids No
Want Kids Someday
Work Type Executive/Management
Education Bachlors degree
Religion Agnostic
Ethnicity White / Caucasian
I'm Looking for
Men between the ages of 29 and 35
I'm Interested in
Dating, A long term relationship, Activity partner, Friendship
My Interests
  • Bicycling
  • Dinner Cruises
  • Horseback Riding
  • Rock Climbing
  • Single Parties
  • Single Vacations
  • Wine Tours
  • Adventure Sports
  • Arts and Crafts
  • Beer, Wine and Spirits
  • Informative Classes
  • Day Outings
  • Exercise
  • Hobbies
  • Music
  • Parties
  • Social Events
  • Volunteer Work
About me
I think one of the things people appreciate most about me is that I'm honest, loyal to those who deserve it and I never ask if something makes my butt look fat. I am confident in my appearance but always like to look my best. I am comfortable striking any conversation but I'm also not a chatterbox and don't feel the need to fill every silence. I am an animal lover and enjoy basically any outdoor activity. I am passionate about the arts but also really love driving fast. I think I would be a great race car driver if only someone would teach me!
Other interests
Dancing, Museums, Shows/concerts
What I'm looking for
I like people that can make a decision, be on time, be honest. I do not like people who spit (that's a big one) Take advantage of others for money, borrow things and don't return them, Ask me "what I am" or what my background is in the first 20-30 minutes of meeting me. Oh and if you don't like animals, we will not mesh=)

Go Back to Search Results    



 
 

Meet
American Singles

Search Events in
New York City, NY
Chicago, IL
Philadelphia, PA
New Jersey
Orlando, FL