Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.

  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    


live life, have fun

Ottawa, ON

  • Male
  • 51 yrs old

Eyes Hazel
Hair Dark brown
Height 5' 11"
Body Type About average
Marital Status Divorced
Smoke Never
Drink Socially
Activity Level Somewhat active
Have Kids No
Want Kids Not sure
Work Type Labor/Construction
Education Associates degree
Religion Christian / Catholic
Ethnicity White / Caucasian
I'm Looking for
Women between the ages of 35 and 46
I'm Interested in
Dating, Activity partner, Friendship
My Interests
  • Camping
  • Canoeing
  • Cottage Get Away
  • Horseback Riding
  • Adventure Sports
  • Beer, Wine and Spirits
  • Comedy
  • Music
About me
At this moment,I am seeking friendship. People to meet and go on outings with, to have fun. I,am divorced and I have a very demanding job that takes up most of my time. The small amount of free time I have, I wish to enjoy by meeting good people, doing things and having fun.
Other interests
I,am always open to suggestions.
What I'm looking for
I would say that my work keeps me so busy that I,am sometimes to tired to go out. I,am discovering that life is passing by rather quickly and therefore, its time to enjoy whats left.

Go Back to Search Results    


American Singles

Search Events in
New York City, NY
Chicago, IL
Philadelphia, PA
New Jersey
Orlando, FL