Close

Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.


  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    

   Chare

Lookin4Fun

Fountain Valley, CA

  • Female
  • 41 yrs old

Stats
Eyes Hazel
Hair Dark blond
Height 5' 5"
Body Type Athletic and toned
Marital Status Single
LifeStyle
Smoke Never
Drink Socially
Activity Level Active
Have Kids No
Want Kids Probably not
Work Type Self-Employed/Entrepreneur
Education Bachlors degree
Religion Spiritual but not religious
Ethnicity White / Caucasian
I'm Looking for
Men between the ages of 37 and 48
I'm Interested in
Dating, A long term relationship, Activity partner, Friendship
My Interests
  • Cottage Get Away
  • Dinner Cruises
  • Hiking
  • Single Vacations
  • Wine Tours
  • Cooking
  • Day Outings
  • Exercise
About me
So, this is the fun part. Me? Really? U mean it's
actually My turn? Yes. I like to b thought of n appreciated. I show my appreciation when I am respected and my needs r met. Some of those needs include: A Friendly chat. Getting to know each other, what each Other's boundaries are. Hope yours r healthy. I'm passionate about the outdoors. I like my alone time. So, dont let my Independance intimidate you. I enjoy boating, water sports and grilling with kind ppl. I like to play sports, I'll tell u about those in person. I LOVE to travel. I also enjoy photography. It used to b a hobby of mine. And I want to get back into it again.
What I'm looking for
I am looking for a nice guy. One with respect. One who doesnt take fun in making fun of others. One who doesnt have a foul mouth. One who doesn't smoke. Someone who knows how to make me feel like a women. (Better do your reading, men..get your head out of the gutter). A guy who takes the time and is patient n WANTS to get to know their partner.

Go Back to Search Results    



 
 

Meet
American Singles

Search Events in
New York City, NY
Chicago, IL
Philadelphia, PA
New Jersey
Orlando, FL