Close

Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.


  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    

   Super Gal

Its About Time

Langley, B.C.

  • Female
  • 66 yrs old

Stats
Eyes Hazel
Hair Salt and pepper
Height 5' 7"
Body Type Slender
Marital Status Divorced
LifeStyle
Smoke Never
Drink Occasionally
Activity Level Somewhat active
Have Kids Yes and they live away from home
Want Kids Probably not
Work Type Sales/Marketing
Education Some college
Religion Spiritual but not religious
Ethnicity White / Caucasian
I'm Looking for
Men between the ages of 59 and 68
I'm Interested in
A long term relationship
My Interests
  • Bicycling
  • Dinner Cruises
  • Golf
  • Beer, Wine and Spirits
  • Comedy
  • Cooking
  • Day Outings
  • Music
  • Social Events
  • Volunteer Work
About me
My friends have told me that I am a one in a million girl!

I'll never cheat, get fat and frumpy, lie, spend all the money, get jealous,
nag or try to change my man.

I will bring out the best in my man, give him my heart, and "keep on the sunny side of life."

I am a lot of fun, I have a positive outlook on life and I am always open to new people
and new opportunities.

However, I am also grounded and level headed when I need to be.

I am a person who desires independence and I am looking for someone who will
appreciate my independence and strengths.


I am a great catch because I am loyal, fun loving, I work on being stable and I am
very easygoing.

I look for the best for me. In return, I give my best and never forget to give thanks and appreciation.



Let’s get started on our adventure together.


What I'm looking for
I believe that in relationships we should build each other up and bring out the best in each other, and I am looking for someone who shares that outlook.

Go Back to Search Results    



 
 

Meet
American Singles

Search Events in
New York City, NY
Chicago, IL
Philadelphia, PA
New Jersey
Orlando, FL