Close

Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.


  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    

   Arielle

Fun and Sponaneous

Greenfield Park, QC

  • Female
  • 44 yrs old

Stats
Eyes Hazel
Hair Dark brown
Height 5' 4"
Body Type A few extra pounds
Marital Status Single
LifeStyle
Smoke Socially
Drink Socially
Activity Level Somewhat active
Have Kids No
Want Kids Someday
Work Type Financial/Accounting/Real Estate
Education Some college
Religion Other
Ethnicity White / Caucasian
I'm Looking for
Men between the ages of 30 and 40
I'm Interested in
Dating
My Interests
  • Bicycling
  • Camping
  • Cottage Get Away
  • Dinner Cruises
  • Hiking
  • Horseback Riding
  • Roller Blading
  • Single Parties
  • White Water Rafting
  • Wine Tours
  • Beer, Wine and Spirits
  • Clubs
  • Cooking
  • Day Outings
  • Exercise
  • Music
  • Parties
  • Social Events
About me
Hi! I love to laugh, sarcastic sense of humor at times, but all in good fun! I'm honest, passionate, love to try new things, especially different ethnic food. I like my drink, but not to the point of passing out and throwing up :) I'm spontaneous, would love to just hop in a car and take a road trip to anywhere. I love animals, I got into running last year, training for a 1/2 marathon now. I'm a bit shy at first, but once I get to know you, you can't shut me up :)

I love horror/supernational/thriller movies, but I also like a good comedy. Love indian food, szechuan, pretty much anything, not picky! Just don't ask me to eat brains, gotta draw the line somewhere!
What I'm looking for
I'm looking for an honest guy, no games, someone who loves to have fun, laugh, who's kind, passionate, in decent shape (who would push me to get into better shape as well). Must like animals too (I have 2 cats).

Go Back to Search Results    



 
 

Meet
American Singles

Search Events in
New York City, NY
Chicago, IL
Philadelphia, PA
New Jersey
Orlando, FL