Close

Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.


  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    

   singleman

 

Lachine, QC

  • Male
  • 60 yrs old

Stats
Eyes Green
Hair Dark brown
Height 5' 7"
Body Type A few extra pounds
Marital Status Single
LifeStyle
Smoke Daily
Activity Level Somewhat active
Have Kids Yes and they live away from home
Want Kids No, but it’s OK if my partner has kids
Work Type Other profession
Education Some college
Religion Atheist
Ethnicity White / Caucasian
I'm Looking for
Women between the ages of 40 and 55
I'm Interested in
Dating, A long term relationship, Activity partner, Friendship
My Interests
  • Bicycling
  • Dinner Cruises
  • Golf
  • Single Vacations
  • White Water Rafting
  • Wine Tours
  • Beer, Wine and Spirits
  • Informative Classes
  • Comedy
  • Cooking
  • Cultural
  • Music
  • Parties
  • Social Events
About me
single male in his mid fifties recently liberated from child care payments ( daughter graduated college) and his now looking to enjoy the rest of my life. I am told to be intelligent and inquisitive always looking to learn and teach . parfaitement bilingue je peu autant converser en francais et en anglais
What I'm looking for
I love intelligence and people with an open mind. Love meeting people of different cultures and background. J'aimerais rencontrer quelquùn qui n`a pas une liste de pré requis plus longue que ce qu`elle a à offrir elle même

Go Back to Search Results    



 
 

Meet
American Singles

Search Events in
New York City, NY
Chicago, IL
Philadelphia, PA
New Jersey
Orlando, FL