Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.

  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    



Markham, ON

  • Female
  • 36 yrs old

Eyes Brown
Hair Dark brown
Height 5' 7"
Body Type About average
Marital Status Single
Smoke Never
Drink Socially
Activity Level Active
Have Kids No
Want Kids Definitely
Work Type Self-Employed/Entrepreneur
Education Associates degree
Religion Other
Ethnicity White / Caucasian
I'm Looking for
Men between the ages of 30 and 38
I'm Interested in
Dating, A long term relationship
My Interests
  • Bicycling
  • Canoeing
  • Cottage Get Away
  • Dinner Cruises
  • Hiking
  • Horseback Riding
  • Rock Climbing
  • Roller Blading
  • Single Parties
  • Wine Tours
  • Adventure Sports
  • Beer, Wine and Spirits
  • Clubs
  • Comedy
  • Cooking
  • Day Outings
  • Exercise
  • Indoor Sports
  • Music
  • Outdoor Sports
  • Parties
  • Social Events
About me
I thought to try out this site and see what the meetmarket adventures is all about.

Ok here we go.... a little bit about me... my friends say I am the funny one out of the bunch... they always want to hear my stories. I am easy going, I enjoy a great laugh,I am a risk taker - I have my own business and I enjoy every minute of it ( even when I am stressed). I never put my work before enjoying life... it's important to have a balance lifestyle. I kept active with volleyball, hitting the gym, kick boxing. Also in my spare time I do some volunteer work... love it (the smiles on the childrens faces are priceless).
What I'm looking for
What do I find attractive in a partner?!? Great smile,Sense of humour, a go getter personality, take risks, honest, trustworthy, passionate about their life, Someone that is not shy, has the ability to chat about anything - open communication and similar interests in common. Someone that is easy going - they have no problem hanging out and a watch movie, to getting ready to head out for a night out of dancing or drinks or packing up and head up north to waterskiing at a cottage. If this sounds like you then let's chat.

Go Back to Search Results    


American Singles

Search Events in
New York City, NY
Chicago, IL
Philadelphia, PA
New Jersey
Orlando, FL