Close

Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.


  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    

   Prosper

 

Bayside, NY

  • Female
  • 43 yrs old

Stats
Eyes Brown
Hair Light brown
Height 5' 4"
Body Type Curvy
Marital Status Single
LifeStyle
Smoke Never
Drink Never
Activity Level Somewhat active
Have Kids Yes and they live away from home
Want Kids Definitely
Work Type Financial/Accounting/Real Estate
Education Bachlors degree
Religion Christian / Catholic
Ethnicity White / Caucasian
I'm Looking for
Men between the ages of 35 and 45
I'm Interested in
A long term relationship
My Interests
  • Bicycling
  • Dinner Cruises
  • Single Parties
  • Adventure Sports
  • Cooking
  • Cultural
  • Foreign Languages
  • Hobbies
  • Music
  • Social Events
  • Volunteer Work
About me
Hello I am a single woman in New York City. I have a lot of interests and I am looking for the right person to share my interests with. I enjoy exploring things in life and it could be just what is around the corner where I live or learning something new. I find it challenging to see what I can do in life.
Other interests
Reading interesting books
What I'm looking for
I am attracted to light and and also men that have brown hair with light eyes and some one that is taller than me. What I find attractive is some one that is comfortable with who he is and is able to express what he wants in life. Someone that has good sense of humor about the ups and downs in life. I am also interested in someone who is willing to experience something new in life and is honest about the challenges that he is facing in life.

Go Back to Search Results    



 
 

Meet
American Singles

Search Events in
New York City, NY
Chicago, IL
Philadelphia, PA
New Jersey
Orlando, FL