Close

Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.


  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    

   smartfunandhappy

 

Burnaby, BC

  • Female
  • 47 yrs old

Stats
Eyes Blue
Hair Auburn/Red
Height 5' 8"
Body Type About average
Marital Status Divorced
LifeStyle
Smoke Never
Drink Occasionally
Activity Level Active
Have Kids No
Want Kids No, but it’s OK if my partner has kids
Work Type Executive/Management
Education Associates degree
Religion Spiritual but not religious
Ethnicity White / Caucasian
I'm Looking for
Men between the ages of 26 and 79
I'm Interested in
Dating, A long term relationship, Activity partner, Friendship, Other
My Interests
  • Camping
  • Canoeing
  • Cottage Get Away
  • Dinner Cruises
  • Golf
  • Hiking
  • Orienteering
  • Sea Kayaking
  • Single Parties
  • Single Vacations
  • White Water Rafting
  • Wine Tours
  • Adventure Sports
  • Arts and Crafts
  • Beer, Wine and Spirits
  • Informative Classes
  • Clubs
  • Comedy
  • Cooking
  • Cultural
  • Day Outings
  • Exercise
  • Foreign Languages
  • Hobbies
  • Indoor Sports
  • Music
  • Parties
  • Social Events
About me
I'm looking for someone that is exciting likes to learn new things loves to travel and is open minded.

About me; I'm adventurous I love to learn I'm constantly researching something whether be history, science, space, ufos, I have a lot of interests too many to list! I don't own a TV, I am a computer person but I prefer to do and see things for myself if I can - I love travelling and when I do it's more to experience a culture and nature and not so much the touristy stuff.

I'm very independant and do require my space so someone similar would be ideal in that respect but that said I'm not really looking for someone exactly like me (I don't get that - I already know and live with me hehe)
Other interests
lapidary & jewelry making, metaphysics, alternate history, astro-theology, gardening, archaeology anthropology and geology
What I'm looking for
I'm open I'm not looking for a specific type of person just one I find interesting and can learn from.

Go Back to Search Results    



 
 

Meet
American Singles

Search Events in
New York City, NY
Chicago, IL
Philadelphia, PA
New Jersey
Orlando, FL