Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.

  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    

   billy p


liverpool, NY

  • Male
  • 67 yrs old

Eyes Brown
Hair Dark brown
Height 5' 11"
Body Type A few extra pounds
Marital Status Single
Smoke Never
Drink Socially
Activity Level Active
Have Kids No
Want Kids Probably not
Work Type Retail/Food service
Education Bachlors degree
Religion Christian / Catholic
Ethnicity White / Caucasian
I'm Looking for
Women between the ages of 30 and 50
I'm Interested in
Dating, A long term relationship, Activity partner, Friendship, Marriage
My Interests
  • Bicycling
  • Camping
  • Canoeing
  • Cottage Get Away
  • Hiking
  • Mountain Biking
  • Scuba Diving
  • Sea Kayaking
  • Single Parties
  • Single Vacations
  • White Water Rafting
  • Wine Tours
  • Adventure Sports
  • Arts and Crafts
  • Informative Classes
  • Cultural
  • Foreign Languages
  • Hobbies
  • Music
  • Outdoor Sports
  • Volunteer Work
About me
hi my name is bill. I live in new york state,
but live closer to ottawa thn NYC. i am passionate about travel, reading, movies,
I am looking for a partner to share experiences with and to enjoy life with. My
personality type is soft spoken, friendly and down to earth. I have a secret wild side. I am looking for a woman who is caring, cute and takes care of herself. I perfer someone who is active and physically fit. I would like a woman who is romantic and has a litlle wild side. i have traveled to 45 usa states and 12 countries. I was born in New Brunswick.
What I'm looking for
I like a woman who has her own likes and dislikes. Also, someone who is not domineering. I am not domineering, but would like to share as an equal. I like someone who is inquisitive and wants to learn such as a new language or in art and music. I like someone who has a nice smile and is playful.

Go Back to Search Results    


American Singles

Search Events in
New York City, NY
Chicago, IL
Philadelphia, PA
New Jersey
Orlando, FL