Close

Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.


  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    

   Tallgreeneyes

Hey new to this

Bunbury, WA

  • Male
  • 32 yrs old

Stats
Eyes Green
Hair Blond
Height 6' 2"
Body Type Athletic and toned
Marital Status Single
LifeStyle
Smoke Socially
Drink Socially
Activity Level Active
Have Kids Yes and they live away from home
Want Kids Someday
Work Type Labor/Construction
Education High school
Religion Christian / Catholic
Ethnicity White / Caucasian
I'm Looking for
Women between the ages of 18 and 34
I'm Interested in
Dating, A long term relationship, Activity partner
My Interests
  • Camping
  • Canoeing
  • Dinner Cruises
  • Hiking
  • Mountain Biking
  • Rock Climbing
  • Scuba Diving
  • Single Parties
  • Single Vacations
  • White Water Rafting
  • Wine Tours
  • Adventure Sports
  • Beer, Wine and Spirits
  • Clubs
  • Comedy
  • Cooking
  • Exercise
  • Music
  • Outdoor Sports
  • Parties
  • Social Events
  • Volunteer Work
About me
I'm a young fit active guy. Work hard to play hard and all that jazz.. I'm Sick of going out meeting random girls at bars that have usually had too much to drink or want to much to drink.. Moving forward in life now, more grounded and set up just missing the right girl to share the experience with.
What I'm looking for
I like a girl to be bright and interesting.. Spontaneous to a degree. I don't like confrontations and avoid arguing when ever possible. Like a girl who doesn't mind getting her hands dirty and doesn't take two hours doing hair and make-up to go out for fish and chips or somthing simple. I like being given a few rules if the respect is there. Don't mind a bit of guidance or not having to make all the decisions. At the end of the day I'm not fussy just want to meet nice new people in life while I'm young and the world is so huge and can't get around it all to find ms right for me :)

Go Back to Search Results    



 
 

Meet
American Singles

Search Events in
New York City, NY
Chicago, IL
Philadelphia, PA
New Jersey
Orlando, FL