Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.

  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    



  • Female
  • 38 yrs old

Eyes Green
Hair Dark brown
Height 5' 8"
Body Type Slender
Marital Status Single
Smoke Never
Drink Socially
Activity Level Active
Have Kids No
Want Kids Someday
Work Type Education/Teacher/Professor
Education Graduate degree
Religion Christian / Catholic
Ethnicity White / Caucasian
I'm Looking for
Men between the ages of 30 and 43
I'm Interested in
Dating, A long term relationship
My Interests
  • Dinner Cruises
  • Single Vacations
  • Beer, Wine and Spirits
  • Cooking
  • Exercise
  • Music
  • Social Events
About me
Happy, kind, hardworking and a big heart, those adjectives are used to describe me by those that know me. Some people I have had dates with before have said I am intriguing. Perhaps it's because my sense of humor can vary from slapstick to dry. I am easygoing and enjoy doing mostly anything if the person I'm with is great. I love the ballet as much as watching the yankees. White wine is my favorite but I enjoy a good Guiness once in a while. I like running, especially along the water...any water...rivers, the sound, the ocean. Recently I have been doing half marathons.
What I'm looking for
I'm looking for a good driver...kidding. But someone who does like to be in the drivers seat, someone who can take control of a situation whether it be figuring out something fun to do or dealing with a tough situation. I love my family and am grateful to have them nearby. I hope to have one of my own someday.

Go Back to Search Results    


American Singles

Search Events in
New York City, NY
Chicago, IL
Philadelphia, PA
New Jersey
Orlando, FL