Close

Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.


  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    

   SwimGirl

Looking for a team mate

Halifax, Nova Scotia

  • Female
  • 32 yrs old

Stats
Eyes Green
Hair Light brown
Height 5' 9"
Body Type Athletic and toned
Marital Status Single
LifeStyle
Smoke Never
Drink Socially
Activity Level Very active
Have Kids No
Want Kids Someday
Work Type Medical/Dental/Veterinary/Fitness
Education PhD / Post Doctoral
Religion Christian / Other
Ethnicity White / Caucasian
I'm Looking for
Men between the ages of 24 and 34
I'm Interested in
Dating, A long term relationship, Activity partner, Friendship
My Interests
  • Bicycling
  • Camping
  • Canoeing
  • Cottage Get Away
  • Dinner Cruises
  • Golf
  • Hiking
  • Mountain Biking
  • Rock Climbing
  • Roller Blading
  • Scuba Diving
  • Sea Kayaking
  • Single Parties
  • White Water Rafting
  • Wine Tours
  • Adventure Sports
  • Cooking
  • Day Outings
  • Exercise
  • Hobbies
  • Indoor Sports
  • Music
  • Outdoor Sports
  • Social Events
About me
I'm a passionate lady with many interests!
I love all sports and was a high level swimmer in my day.
I continue to be active daily in running, kayaking, gym, skiing, hiking and other activities.
I'm in the medical profession. I love what I do and like to make a difference in peoples' lives!
I think balance is important, and I find time to enjoy life!
I also enjoy dancing, music, and plays.
I guess I'm open to trying anything once!!
What I'm looking for
I like a man who is assertive but humble. Being active and healthy is important to me. Trust is important. I'm looking for someone to be my team mate in life! That means compromise, compatibility and being able to communicate in the good and bad times.

Go Back to Search Results    



 
 

Meet
American Singles

Search Events in
New York City, NY
Chicago, IL
Philadelphia, PA
New Jersey
Orlando, FL