Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.

  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    

All dressed up
  • All dressed up
  • A little more casual
  • Masters graduation
  • Rec floor hockey star!
  • Rock band legend!


PEI Girl looking for fun loving cowboy

Calgary, AB

  • Female
  • 35 yrs old

Eyes Blue
Hair Dark blond
Height 5' 7"
Body Type A few extra pounds
Marital Status Single
Smoke Never
Drink Socially
Activity Level Somewhat active
Have Kids No
Want Kids Definitely
Work Type Medical/Dental/Veterinary/Fitness
Education Graduate degree
Religion Spiritual but not religious
Ethnicity White / Caucasian
I'm Looking for
Men between the ages of 27 and 42
I'm Interested in
A long term relationship, Marriage
My Interests
  • Bicycling
  • Camping
  • Cottage Get Away
  • Golf
  • Hiking
  • Horseback Riding
  • Arts and Crafts
  • Comedy
  • Cooking
  • Exercise
  • Hobbies
  • Outdoor Sports
  • Social Events
About me
Funny, caring and independent are the top three words I would use to describe myself. My sense of humor lets me see the lighter side of life and I have a very optimistic view on things. In my professional life as a physiotherapist and in my personal life, I enjoy taking care of others when needed. I say I'm independent because I'm not afraid to try new things and I will do it on my own if need be.

Other interests
skiing, field hockey, watching hockey, yoga
What I'm looking for
I'm looking for someone to share my life with and grow old with. I want to meet someone with a strong work ethic, sense of humor, and love of adventure. I'm looking for a family man that still likes to have a good time.

Go Back to Search Results    


American Singles

Search Events in
New York City, NY
Chicago, IL
Philadelphia, PA
New Jersey
Orlando, FL