Close

Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.


  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    

   jagg333

A New Adventure

Calgary, AB

  • Female
  • 53 yrs old

Stats
Eyes Blue
Hair Dark brown
Height 5' 4"
Body Type A few extra pounds
Marital Status Divorced
LifeStyle
Smoke Never
Drink Socially
Activity Level Somewhat active
Have Kids Yes and they live at home
Want Kids No, but it’s OK if my partner has kids
Work Type Legal
Education Bachlors degree
Religion Christian / Catholic
Ethnicity White / Caucasian
I'm Looking for
Men between the ages of 50 and 60
I'm Interested in
Dating, Activity partner, Friendship, Marriage
My Interests
  • Camping
  • Cottage Get Away
  • Dinner Cruises
  • Golf
  • Hiking
  • Horseback Riding
  • Single Parties
  • Single Vacations
  • Wine Tours
  • Arts and Crafts
  • Beer, Wine and Spirits
  • Informative Classes
  • Comedy
  • Cooking
  • Day Outings
  • Exercise
  • Foreign Languages
  • Hobbies
  • Music
  • Social Events
  • Volunteer Work
About me
I believe that honestly I'm a pretty average person. I mean, I wake up each morning and go to a job that may not be my life's passion but I'm proud of. I own a home that is in constant need of one repair or another, I have three children that are both angels sent from heaven and the devil's spawn depending on the day, two dogs that think they are the centre of the universe (but that's their their opinion), a couple of horses that someday better pay me back for all the money I've thrown at them and me, a mature women always trying to lose those last 10 lbs and so heads to the gym a few times a week. I've travelled quite a bit, a perk to having lived overseas for a number of years that was both the best and the worst time of my life but that's another story for another day. So that's me, in a nutshell. I don't know if any of this has 'struck a chord' but who knows, maybe I am the one you've been waiting for!
What I'm looking for
Now is the time to be insightful as to how I would describe my perfect partner, so here is what I know. I wouldn't be here, so to speak, if I wasn't looking for that special "someone" and I could make a laundry list of attributes, kind, respectful, loving, attentive, compassionate, yada yada yada. I could disect all my past relationships and analyze what worked and what didn't. At this time in my life you would think that I would make a connection relying on the wisdom of my years and lessons learnt from the past but what I've found is this, that the heart wants what the heart wants. So what am I looking for? At the end of the day I'm searching for what my heart wants and it won't matter if your hobbies are skiing or rock climbing or if you are still as fit as you were at 18 or carry a few extra pounds or if you have 19 cats, well yes that might not work for me, but I think you can see where I'm going with this. My heart, a little bruised over the years but not broken, will know what it wants and there's not going to be a damn thing I can do about it.

Go Back to Search Results    



 
 

Meet
American Singles

Search Events in
New York City, NY
Chicago, IL
Philadelphia, PA
New Jersey
Orlando, FL