Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.

  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    


I am here for right man

Prairie city, Iowa

  • Female
  • 38 yrs old

Eyes Brown
Hair Light brown
Height 5' 6"
Body Type Athletic and toned
Marital Status Divorced
Smoke Never
Drink Occasionally
Activity Level Active
Have Kids Yes and they sometimes live at home
Want Kids Not sure
Work Type No answer
Education Some college
Religion Christian / Catholic
Ethnicity Other
I'm Looking for
Men between the ages of 35 and 66
I'm Interested in
Dating, A long term relationship, Activity partner, Friendship, Marriage, Other
My Interests
  • Bicycling
  • Golf
  • Comedy
  • Cooking
  • Cultural
  • Exercise
  • Hobbies
  • Music
  • Parties
About me
Humble,humorous, easygoing,cheerful, understanding,like do travelling to new places. I like walking on the beach and do some water sport for my holiday :) I like to cook and try new receipe on my menu when I have off duty. I like to see the Soccer games for my free time.

What I'm looking for
I'd like to meet someone whose Smart,romantic,caring, understanding,good-looking,cheerful,positive thinking and have a good responsibility with what he's doing,have a good sense of humour,open minded.

Go Back to Search Results    


American Singles

Search Events in
New York City, NY
Chicago, IL
Philadelphia, PA
New Jersey
Orlando, FL