Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.

  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    



Toronto, ON

  • Female
  • 27 yrs old

Eyes Brown
Hair Dark brown
Height 5' 7"
Body Type Curvy
Marital Status Single
Smoke Occasionally
Drink Daily
Activity Level Active
Have Kids No
Want Kids Not sure
Work Type Fashion/Model/Beauty
Education Graduate degree
Religion Spiritual but not religious
Ethnicity Black / African descent
I'm Looking for
Men between the ages of 22 and 35
I'm Interested in
Dating, A long term relationship
My Interests
  • Cottage Get Away
  • Wine Tours
  • Beer, Wine and Spirits
  • Informative Classes
  • Comedy
  • Cooking
  • Day Outings
  • Exercise
  • Foreign Languages
  • Indoor Sports
  • Music
  • Outdoor Sports
  • Parties
  • Social Events
About me
I'm a notorious jokester, I try not to take myself seriously and I absolutely love laughing and making other people laugh.

I'm a knowledge junkie, I love to learn - either from going to museums, taking classes or just talking to people - I like to dazzle people with my knowledge by answering all of the Jeopardy questions right...(actually I usually only get them right because I watch it in another timezone and memorize the answers...)
What I'm looking for
I'm looking for someone who can hold an intelligent conversation, someone who likes to laugh and doesn't take themselves too seriously.

Go Back to Search Results    


American Singles

Search Events in
New York City, NY
Chicago, IL
Philadelphia, PA
New Jersey
Orlando, FL