Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.

  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    



lloydminster, SK

  • Male
  • 42 yrs old

Eyes Blue
Hair Blond
Body Type Slender
Marital Status Single
Smoke Daily
Drink Occasionally
Activity Level Somewhat active
Have Kids No
Want Kids Not sure
Work Type Other profession
Education High school
Religion Christian / Other
Ethnicity White / Caucasian
I'm Looking for
Women between the ages of 20 and 40
I'm Interested in
Dating, A long term relationship, Friendship, Marriage
My Interests
  • Bicycling
  • Camping
  • Canoeing
  • Cottage Get Away
  • Hiking
  • Cooking
  • Music
About me
I am open and honest, treat others as I would like to be treated. I like to help others with what ever I can, I am looking for the same in a woman.

I love the outdoors, fishing, hiking, walking, biking, camping and all that goes with it. I just bought my first boat and spend as much time on the water as I can. I like weird stuff also, socks and sandals and walks in the rain, or at night. I love to cook, work on cars, watch movies or tv, drive around listening to music. I like rock, heavy metal, oldies, almost everything. From ABBA to METTALLICA, and heavier.
What I'm looking for
Just an honest woman.

Go Back to Search Results    


American Singles

Search Events in
New York City, NY
Chicago, IL
Philadelphia, PA
New Jersey
Orlando, FL