Close

Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.


  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    

   salsa07

looking for the spark

Toronto, ON

  • Female
  • 35 yrs old

Stats
Eyes Brown
Hair Dark brown
Body Type Slender
Marital Status Single
LifeStyle
Smoke Never
Drink Socially
Activity Level Active
Have Kids No
Want Kids Someday
Work Type Financial/Accounting/Real Estate
Education Bachlors degree
Religion Christian / Catholic
Ethnicity Latino / Hispanic
I'm Looking for
Men between the ages of 28 and 36
I'm Interested in
A long term relationship
My Interests
  • Camping
  • Cottage Get Away
  • Hiking
  • Horseback Riding
  • Roller Blading
  • Single Parties
  • Beer, Wine and Spirits
  • Comedy
  • Day Outings
  • Exercise
  • Foreign Languages
  • Music
  • Social Events
About me

In a nutshell, i'm vegetarian, i work in finance and like to stay active, but don't like working out in the gym. I prefer to be out doing something in the summer rollerblading/running, swimming, in the winter skating or learning how to snowboard. Currently learning kung fu and love to dance. I like camping, love the beach and also like to travel. I'm down to earth, easy to talk to, have a good sense of humour (and love to laugh). I like all types of music... like R&B, soca, merengue, salsa and bachata.

What I'm looking for
I'm looking for a down to earth guy with a sense of humour. Enjoys the city and the country, being active and likes to travel. looking for a long term relationship

Go Back to Search Results    



 
 

Meet
American Singles

Search Events in
New York City, NY
Chicago, IL
Philadelphia, PA
New Jersey
Orlando, FL