Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.

  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    


Hello Ladies

Bayfield, WI

  • Male
  • 39 yrs old

Eyes Blue
Hair Light brown
Height 5' 9"
Body Type A few extra pounds
Marital Status Single
Smoke Never
Drink Socially
Activity Level Very active
Have Kids No answer
Want Kids Not sure
Work Type Self-Employed/Entrepreneur
Education High school
Religion Christian / Other
Ethnicity White / Caucasian
I'm Looking for
Women between the ages of 21 and 35
I'm Interested in
Dating, Activity partner
My Interests
  • Camping
  • Canoeing
  • Hiking
  • Horseback Riding
  • Mountain Biking
  • White Water Rafting
  • Comedy
  • Cooking
  • Hobbies
  • Music
  • Volunteer Work
About me
I'm looking for a woman who is very open minded and is looking for real love and no games..I am very open minded so ask anything and I will tell you..I'm a drummer , singer , and piano player...Yes I love very much into pillow talk and a very romantic man..I love the beach and yes ladies I cry a lot in sad movies....I love talking on the phone and texting...Looks is not a big thing for me...I look for what is in the heart of that person because that's were true love comes from with every beat of your heart...I don't mind kids at all ... They are our future in this world and would love to help take care of them if you have kids all ready...I have a son who is 15...Ladies just be your self and show your real side and that there will make me fall in love again...I hope you are the one for me and I hope to talk to you soon....

Go Back to Search Results    


American Singles

Search Events in
New York City, NY
Chicago, IL
Philadelphia, PA
New Jersey
Orlando, FL