Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.

  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    

Add caption - click hereMe at my brother
  • Add caption - click hereMe at my brother
  • me with two of my friends on my birthday
  • ah the dominican:-)


Trying something new:-)

Edmonton, Alberta

  • Male
  • 37 yrs old

Eyes Green
Hair Light brown
Height 5' 7"
Body Type A few extra pounds
Marital Status Single
Smoke Occasionally
Drink Occasionally
Activity Level Active
Have Kids No
Want Kids Definitely
Work Type Law enforcement/Security/Military
Education Associates degree
Religion Spiritual but not religious
Ethnicity White / Caucasian
I'm Looking for
Women between the ages of 28 and 35
I'm Interested in
Dating, A long term relationship, Activity partner, Friendship, Marriage
My Interests
  • Bicycling
  • Camping
  • Cottage Get Away
  • Dinner Cruises
  • Golf
  • Hiking
  • Mountain Biking
  • Rock Climbing
  • Scuba Diving
  • Single Parties
  • Single Vacations
  • White Water Rafting
  • Wine Tours
  • Arts and Crafts
  • Beer, Wine and Spirits
  • Clubs
  • Comedy
  • Cooking
  • Cultural
  • Day Outings
  • Exercise
  • Hobbies
  • Music
  • Outdoor Sports
  • Social Events
  • Volunteer Work
About me
Well i am not the best at filling these things out, always seems to sound like a resume lol. Alright here goes:
I'm a somewhat laid back person. I enjoy being outdoors camping, hiking and biking. Bbqs and house parties are preferable to bars. I do tend to work hard but like to play hard too:-)
I do enjoy traveling although i haven't been out of the country much. I do like seeing new places and exploring new activities as much as i can.
I am currently trying to learn the guitar and usually have music going wherever i am.
Hmmm that seems like enough to go on for now, drop me a line if you want to know more.
What I'm looking for
I'm looking for someone to spend time with, who enjoys going out and trying new things. It'd be great if we shared some interests or at least be Willing try them:-) I tend to be attracted to women who are more free spirited and adventurous towards life. I do appreciate women who take care of themselves. All in all i wart to find someone to share life's experiences with and enjoy each others company.

Go Back to Search Results    


American Singles

Search Events in
New York City, NY
Chicago, IL
Philadelphia, PA
New Jersey
Orlando, FL