Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.

  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    



Calgary, AB

  • Female
  • 34 yrs old

Eyes Brown
Hair Dark brown
Height 5' 2"
Body Type Slender
Marital Status Single
Smoke Never
Drink Never
Activity Level Somewhat active
Have Kids No
Want Kids Someday
Work Type Technical/Science/Computers/Engineering
Education Bachlors degree
Religion Spiritual but not religious
Ethnicity Asian
I'm Looking for
Men between the ages of 30 and 36
I'm Interested in
Dating, A long term relationship
My Interests
  • Bicycling
  • Rock Climbing
  • Roller Blading
  • Arts and Crafts
  • Informative Classes
  • Comedy
  • Cooking
  • Cultural
  • Exercise
  • Hobbies
  • Indoor Sports
  • Music
  • Outdoor Sports
  • Social Events
  • Volunteer Work
About me
This may sound greedy but, I am looking to find new hobbies and fun activities to enjoy and at the same time meet people that I don't normally meet outside of my social norm.

I am generally quite active, I like to participate in sports, board games but nothing too extreme and I am not competitive at them.

My current hobbies are climbing, dancing, singing, travelling and whatever sports my friends manage to pull me into =)

And my goal is to laugh and smile at least once a day. Some might even find me goofy =)
What I'm looking for
I admire people with a big heart, values family and friends. Knows how to embrace the big kid in them. Has a quest for knowledge and humble about their achievements.

Go Back to Search Results    


American Singles

Search Events in
New York City, NY
Chicago, IL
Philadelphia, PA
New Jersey
Orlando, FL