Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.

  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    


May Cause Side Effects

Montreal, QC

  • Female
  • 35 yrs old

Eyes Green
Hair Dark brown
Height 5' 8"
Body Type About average
Marital Status Single
Smoke Never
Drink Never
Activity Level Active
Have Kids No
Want Kids Someday
Work Type No answer
Education Bachlors degree
Religion Agnostic
Ethnicity White / Caucasian
I'm Looking for
Men between the ages of 27 and 34
I'm Interested in
Dating, A long term relationship, Activity partner, Friendship, Marriage, Other
My Interests
  • Cottage Get Away
  • Dinner Cruises
  • Hiking
  • Horseback Riding
  • Roller Blading
  • Scuba Diving
  • Single Parties
  • Single Vacations
  • Arts and Crafts
  • Informative Classes
  • Comedy
  • Cooking
  • Cultural
  • Day Outings
  • Exercise
  • Foreign Languages
  • Hobbies
  • Indoor Sports
  • Music
  • Outdoor Sports
  • Social Events
  • Volunteer Work
About me
Iím sociable, charismatic and with just a few tiny flaws, what more could you ask for?! I'm a professional by day and keep things low key by night. Iím the type who's always up for any activity if I click with you... so if youíre engaging and honest, drop me a line :)

What I'm looking for
What I'm looking for? Someone who can hold up their end of a conversation, someone who's self-assured, and of course, someone who loves animals is always a good sign! Bonus points if you're charming, can make me laugh, and have good grammar!

Go Back to Search Results