Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.

  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    

  • An attempt at self photo in a mirror
  • Domincan 2012


Waiting for the sparks

oshawa, ON

  • Female
  • 58 yrs old

Eyes Blue
Hair Blond
Height 5' 3"
Body Type Athletic and toned
Marital Status Divorced
Smoke Never
Drink Socially
Activity Level Active
Have Kids Yes and they live away from home
Want Kids No, but it’s OK if my partner has kids
Work Type Retired
Education High school
Religion Christian / Catholic
Ethnicity White / Caucasian
I'm Looking for
Men between the ages of 50 and 60
I'm Interested in
Dating, A long term relationship, Activity partner, Friendship
My Interests
  • Cottage Get Away
  • Dinner Cruises
  • Golf
  • Single Parties
  • Single Vacations
  • Wine Tours
  • Arts and Crafts
  • Clubs
  • Comedy
  • Cooking
  • Day Outings
  • Exercise
  • Hobbies
  • Music
  • Outdoor Sports
  • Parties
  • Social Events
About me
Hi, thanks for stopping by,

I'm enjoying the retired life now.. living each day, one at a time, keeping it stress free and throw in a little spontaneity.
I'm very easy going, uncomplicated,honest,independent,fun,creative, passionate, old fashioned romantic. I enjoy classic rock to the blues, my friends, the cottage life, boating, renovating, golf, and love to travel.

My life is great, but having someone special to share it all with is missing.
One day we will meet, we will become best friends/lovers, as we laugh & enjoy life to the fullest and eventually spend our last 30 yrs growing old together....Well, that's the plan

Have a great day!!
Other interests
Woodworking, house renovations, gardening, photography, cottage life, shooting pool, cooking, road trips with no destinations.

Go Back to Search Results    


American Singles

Search Events in
New York City, NY
Chicago, IL
Philadelphia, PA
New Jersey
Orlando, FL