Close

Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.


  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    

   fireflyrain

share interesting things with interesting people

Toronto, ON

  • Male
  • 31 yrs old

Stats
Eyes Brown
Hair Black
Height 5' 8"
Body Type Athletic and toned
Marital Status Single
LifeStyle
Smoke Never
Drink Socially
Activity Level Somewhat active
Have Kids No
Want Kids Not sure
Work Type Other profession
Education Bachlors degree
Religion Atheist
Ethnicity Asian
I'm Looking for
Women between the ages of 22 and 30
I'm Interested in
Dating, A long term relationship, Activity partner, Friendship
My Interests
  • Camping
  • Hiking
  • Rock Climbing
  • Single Parties
  • Adventure Sports
  • Beer, Wine and Spirits
  • Clubs
  • Cooking
  • Cultural
  • Day Outings
  • Exercise
  • Foreign Languages
  • Hobbies
  • Indoor Sports
  • Music
  • Outdoor Sports
  • Parties
  • Social Events
  • Volunteer Work
About me
I enjoy most outdoor activities any time of year from volleyball to snowboarding to hiking to tennis among other things.Sometimes serious, silly, sometimes considerate, sensitive, but always a gentleman.

I love movies and music. I love a night sky, sunny days and heavy thunderstorms. I know what I want, but I’m cautious about where my heart goes, yet will treasure the heart I hold.

I've always enjoyed traveling and having experience with different cultures and different people. I come to Toronto with a spontaneous, upbeat attitude in the search of adventure and new experiences.

What I'm looking for
My ideal lady is articulate, knows how to relax, and is open to experiencing new adventures.

Go Back to Search Results    



 
 

Meet
American Singles

Search Events in
New York City, NY
Chicago, IL
Philadelphia, PA
New Jersey
Orlando, FL