Close

Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.


  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    

   ShirleyMay

 

Vancouver, B.C.

  • Female
  • 77 yrs old

Stats
Eyes Hazel
Hair Grey
Height 5' 5"
Body Type A few extra pounds
Marital Status Widow/Widower
LifeStyle
Smoke Never
Drink Daily
Activity Level Somewhat active
Have Kids Yes and they live at home
Want Kids No, I don’t want kids
Work Type Legal
Education Some college
Religion Christian / Protestant
Ethnicity White / Caucasian
I'm Looking for
Men between the ages of 68 and 75
I'm Interested in
Dating, Friendship
My Interests
  • Cottage Get Away
  • Dinner Cruises
  • Single Parties
  • Wine Tours
  • Arts and Crafts
  • Beer, Wine and Spirits
  • Informative Classes
  • Clubs
  • Comedy
  • Cooking
  • Cultural
  • Day Outings
  • Exercise
  • Foreign Languages
  • Hobbies
  • Music
  • Social Events
  • Volunteer Work
About me
As I have just lost my husband to cancer 2 years ago, I am very new at relationships and must say am a bit scared. I have not dated for many years and I am not sure I know how now.
I would like someone who is honest, trustworthy, has a great sense of humor, healthy, great personal hygiene and loves to travel.
Other interests
Just an at home romantic dinner with wine, good music and a soul mate. A dance lesson, as I am very rusty at dancing.
What I'm looking for
Romantic person Generous person Loving and Love Accepting person A God loving person

Go Back to Search Results    



 
 

Meet
American Singles

Search Events in
New York City, NY
Chicago, IL
Philadelphia, PA
New Jersey
Orlando, FL