Close

Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.


  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    

   kadian

be my match

Kingston, 08

  • Female
  • 31 yrs old

Stats
Eyes Brown
Hair Black
Body Type Athletic and toned
Marital Status Single
LifeStyle
Smoke Never
Drink Socially
Activity Level Somewhat active
Have Kids No
Want Kids Someday
Work Type Self-Employed/Entrepreneur
Education Associates degree
Religion Christian / Other
Ethnicity Black / African descent
I'm Looking for
Men between the ages of 27 and 37
I'm Interested in
Dating, A long term relationship, Activity partner, Friendship, Marriage, Other
My Interests
  • Bicycling
  • Camping
  • Cottage Get Away
  • Dinner Cruises
  • Horseback Riding
  • Rock Climbing
  • Informative Classes
  • Clubs
  • Comedy
  • Cooking
  • Cultural
  • Exercise
  • Foreign Languages
  • Hobbies
  • Music
  • Outdoor Sports
About me
I embrace and live life to the fullest eemm at times. I have a contagious smile/laughter that brightens any room or just brighten your day. I am witty,down to earth ambition driven and just want to be the best in everything I do.
What I'm looking for
I am looking for a kind hearted man who knows how to treat a lady. I also like the fact when my man can be a mentor and motivator too. He should be fun and loves a hearty laugh. It would be nice if my ideal man gives me roses or call me just to say hi whenever not just special occaaions and honesty is a must. I love a romantic at heart.

Go Back to Search Results    



 
 

Meet
American Singles

Search Events in
New York City, NY
Chicago, IL
Philadelphia, PA
New Jersey
Orlando, FL