Close

Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.


  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    

   34688481

 

Ottawa, Ontario

  • Male
  • 37 yrs old

Stats
Eyes Brown
Hair Dark brown
Body Type About average
Marital Status Single
LifeStyle
Smoke Never
Drink Occasionally
Activity Level Active
Have Kids No
Want Kids Someday
Work Type Financial/Accounting/Real Estate
Education Bachlors degree
Religion Spiritual but not religious
Ethnicity White / Caucasian
I'm Looking for
Women between the ages of 26 and 32
I'm Interested in
Dating, A long term relationship, Activity partner, Friendship, Marriage
My Interests
  • Bicycling
  • Camping
  • Canoeing
  • Cottage Get Away
  • Dinner Cruises
  • Hiking
  • Horseback Riding
  • Mountain Biking
  • Rock Climbing
  • Roller Blading
  • Scuba Diving
  • Sea Kayaking
  • Single Parties
  • Single Vacations
  • Adventure Sports
  • Arts and Crafts
  • Beer, Wine and Spirits
  • Informative Classes
  • Comedy
  • Cooking
  • Cultural
  • Day Outings
  • Exercise
  • Foreign Languages
  • Indoor Sports
  • Music
  • Outdoor Sports
  • Parties
  • Social Events
  • Volunteer Work
About me
I am passionate about photography and art in general Recently I have taken up painting with light, meditation as a form of self betterment, world cultures, music and working out at the gym, ....I love to get out every weekend, where it be a festival somewhere in the city or some cultural thing event and being it to life with my camera or just enjoying it..I am a big people person as they make life interesting! I also enjoy swimming, kayaking and being outdoors near water.
Other interests
PHOTOGRAPHY
What I'm looking for
I find women who take the initiative very attractive, who are honest and outspoken. I am looking for someone who wants to commit to our relationship and will fight for what she loves. Essentially, I am looking for my other half..someone who I can share my passions and interests with and enjoy a deep emotional bond.

Go Back to Search Results    



 
 

Meet
American Singles

Search Events in
New York City, NY
Chicago, IL
Philadelphia, PA
New Jersey
Orlando, FL