Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.

  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    


All about fun in the sun!

Flushing, NY

  • Female
  • 27 yrs old

Eyes Black
Hair Black
Height 5' 2"
Body Type Athletic and toned
Marital Status Single
Smoke Never
Drink Socially
Activity Level Very active
Have Kids No
Want Kids Definitely
Work Type Nonprofit/Volunteer/Activist
Education Bachlors degree
Religion Christian / Catholic
Ethnicity Asian
I'm Looking for
Either men or women between the ages of 24 and 32
I'm Interested in
Dating, A long term relationship, Activity partner, Friendship
My Interests
  • Bicycling
  • Camping
  • Canoeing
  • Cottage Get Away
  • Dinner Cruises
  • Golf
  • Hiking
  • Horseback Riding
  • Mountain Biking
  • Rock Climbing
  • Roller Blading
  • Scuba Diving
  • Sea Kayaking
  • Single Vacations
  • White Water Rafting
  • Wine Tours
  • Adventure Sports
  • Arts and Crafts
  • Beer, Wine and Spirits
  • Clubs
  • Comedy
  • Cooking
  • Day Outings
  • Exercise
  • Hobbies
  • Indoor Sports
  • Music
  • Outdoor Sports
  • Parties
  • Social Events
  • Volunteer Work
About me
I live in Queens, NY and work in New York City at a non-profit. In addition to working as a Fundraising Services Manager, I love to play sports and be active. I love to be outside, rain or shine. I love to just get in my car and drive with the windows down and the radio on listening to whatever I am in the mood for.

What I'm looking for
I am a hopeless romantic at heart so I would love to find that romance that every girl dreams of, as corny as that sounds. I am looking for someone who is outgoing and adventurous as I am as well as being able to talk sports with me for hours. Being able to smile and laugh everyday is a lucky feeling and a feeling I want to have everyday. If I can find someone that can make me "belly laugh," then we I certainly feel we are a perfect fit.

Go Back to Search Results    


American Singles

Search Events in
New York City, NY
Chicago, IL
Philadelphia, PA
New Jersey
Orlando, FL