Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.

  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    



Richmond Hill, ON

  • Female
  • 50 yrs old

Eyes Brown
Hair Black
Height 5' 5"
Body Type About average
Marital Status Single
Smoke Occasionally
Drink Occasionally
Activity Level Somewhat active
Have Kids Yes and they live away from home
Want Kids Probably not
Work Type Executive/Management
Education Associates degree
Religion Christian / Protestant
Ethnicity Black / African descent
I'm Looking for
Men between the ages of 38 and 58
I'm Interested in
A long term relationship, Marriage
My Interests
  • Bicycling
  • Camping
  • Canoeing
  • Cottage Get Away
  • Dinner Cruises
  • Hiking
  • Single Parties
  • Arts and Crafts
  • Comedy
  • Cultural
  • Day Outings
  • Exercise
  • Music
About me
Laugh, love and give generously. Good words to live by. People might say I am always happy, smiling and overall easygoing. I like play on words but am probably a little rusty right now. I enjoy a good game of tennis and long drives in the country (really) i am a glass is full kinda girl. I know what I want and I go get it.
Other interests
What I'm looking for
I like a guy who knows what a woman wants or at least will listen when she tells him. I am attracted to men who are tall, bald, sexy and confident. I consider myself an all Canadian girl, so I need an all Canadian guy. That's right camping,cottage, canoeing, shopping and quiet times by just the two of us perhaps by the fire. I like a guy who will give me a bit of space and take time to enjoy his friends, someone who respects my work and views our relationship as a 'team', best friends,lovers and has my 'back', all the time.

Go Back to Search Results    


American Singles

Search Events in
New York City, NY
Chicago, IL
Philadelphia, PA
New Jersey
Orlando, FL