Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.

  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    


I am interested in going to events

Courtice, Ontario

  • Female
  • 40 yrs old

Eyes Blue
Hair Dark brown
Body Type About average
Marital Status Single
Smoke Never
Drink Socially
Activity Level Active
Have Kids No
Want Kids Probably not
Work Type Education/Teacher/Professor
Education Graduate degree
Religion Christian / Protestant
Ethnicity White / Caucasian
I'm Looking for
Men between the ages of 27 and 41
I'm Interested in
Dating, A long term relationship, Friendship
My Interests
  • Bicycling
  • Camping
  • Canoeing
  • Cottage Get Away
  • Hiking
  • Horseback Riding
  • Rock Climbing
  • Roller Blading
  • Sea Kayaking
  • White Water Rafting
  • Wine Tours
  • Adventure Sports
  • Arts and Crafts
  • Beer, Wine and Spirits
  • Comedy
  • Cooking
  • Cultural
  • Exercise
  • Hobbies
  • Music
  • Parties
  • Social Events
  • Volunteer Work
About me
I am so grateful for my friends. I have several close long term friends. We are there for each other in a crisis. I am so lucky to be there for them on the days when we share a happy experience like a wedding or pregnancy. My friends are very supportive.

I have done a lot of traveling. I have unique travel experiences that include living in Australia and in Korea, visiting New Zealand, China, Japan, Thailand. I also spent months living and travelling in Europe: Prague, Budapest, Vienna, Dresden, Paris, London, Munich, Berlin, London, Dublin, Edinburgh...

Another unique experience I have had? I lived for two years on a native reservation teaching native students in grade 8. I learned so much there and I will never forget the students and the people I met there. It was a beautiful place. Of course I have a lot of stories both positive and negative about that experience.
Other interests
yoga, pilates, bicycling, trail running, playing pool, movies, theatre, ballet, opera, concerts.
What I'm looking for
Someone to travel with, drink wine with...someone who challenges me.

Go Back to Search Results    


American Singles

Search Events in
New York City, NY
Chicago, IL
Philadelphia, PA
New Jersey
Orlando, FL