Close

Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.


  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    

   tony_007

Tony_007

Ottawa, ON

  • Male
  • 57 yrs old

Stats
Eyes Brown
Hair Black
Height 5' 9"
Body Type Slender
Marital Status Currently Separated
LifeStyle
Smoke Occasionally
Drink Socially
Activity Level Active
Have Kids Yes and they sometimes live at home
Want Kids No, but it’s OK if my partner has kids
Work Type Technical/Science/Computers/Engineering
Education Graduate degree
Religion Christian / Catholic
Ethnicity East Indian
I'm Looking for
Women between the ages of 40 and 50
I'm Interested in
Dating, A long term relationship, Friendship, Marriage
My Interests
  • Camping
  • Canoeing
  • Scuba Diving
  • Clubs
  • Comedy
  • Cooking
  • Music
About me
I am a funny , adventurous guy with a youthful outlook to life. I can talk on a wide vairiety of subjects from technology to business and Philosophy to Art.
Great cook good dancer. Prefer to date professional women.
Other interests
dancing , playing soccer , fishing , playing pool
What I'm looking for
Slender body type. Happy person with some higher secondary education. Active and attactive looks a plus. Likes dancing and the outdoors.Like Sports and jokes. talkative knowledgeable and interesting.

Go Back to Search Results    



 
 

Meet
American Singles

Search Events in
New York City, NY
Chicago, IL
Philadelphia, PA
New Jersey
Orlando, FL