Close

Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.


  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    

   escape artist

travel time is my passion

Pasadena, CA

  • Male
  • 47 yrs old

Stats
Eyes Brown
Hair Dark brown
Height 5' 10"
Body Type A few extra pounds
Marital Status Single
LifeStyle
Smoke Never
Drink Occasionally
Activity Level Active
Have Kids No
Want Kids Not sure
Work Type Technical/Science/Computers/Engineering
Education Bachlors degree
Religion Christian / Catholic
Ethnicity Latino / Hispanic
I'm Looking for
Women between the ages of 21 and 41
I'm Interested in
Dating, Activity partner, Friendship
My Interests
  • Single Vacations
  • Informative Classes
  • Clubs
  • Cultural
  • Day Outings
  • Exercise
  • Foreign Languages
  • Music
  • Social Events
About me
I like the outdoors to get out and experience what I don't always have a chance to. It could be locally or a adventure. I like movies, music, the outdoors, sports, coffee shops, the beach, the mountains and a whole lot of different interests.
What I'm looking for
I am looking for a woman that enjoys traveling, likes to get out and experience some of the same similarities. Especially someone that has a great personality, is diversified, open minded, and is interested in sharing some time together.

Go Back to Search Results