Close

Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.


  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    

   babyvine

HONESTY

NEW YORK, ALABAMA

  • Female
  • 29 yrs old

Stats
Eyes Black
Hair Black
Height 5' 7"
Body Type Athletic and toned
Marital Status Single
LifeStyle
Smoke Never
Drink Never
Activity Level Very active
Have Kids No
Want Kids Definitely
Work Type Student
Education Some college
Religion Christian / Other
Ethnicity Black / African descent
I'm Looking for
Men between the ages of 18 and 79
I'm Interested in
Dating, A long term relationship, Activity partner, Friendship, Marriage
My Interests
  • Rock Climbing
  • Single Parties
  • Single Vacations
  • Adventure Sports
  • Informative Classes
  • Comedy
  • Cooking
  • Cultural
  • Foreign Languages
  • Hobbies
  • Music
  • Outdoor Sports
  • Social Events
  • Volunteer Work
About me
I describes myself as confident, outgoing and friendly.i am attractive and smart
in appearance.i am kind, thoughtful and reliable
and i value friends and family. i enjoy deep and meaningful discussions but can also be
fun and lighthearted. i am also creative and artistic. In others I admire tolerance,
intelligence, imagination, integrity. A good sense of humour and positive attitude would also
be important in a partner.
What I'm looking for
Are you the ONE? Well, Im looking for a very down to earth laid back guy. who likes to enjoy life to the fullest... who believe that family and friends are a very important aspect of life and follow it very well ... Work and Fun are too seperate things in life, which he does. . When it comes to work its strictly work and when it comes to fun than its just that... I would like to meet someone with the same views and value... More will be discussed upon request

Go Back to Search Results    



 
 

Meet
American Singles

Search Events in
New York City, NY
Chicago, IL
Philadelphia, PA
New Jersey
Orlando, FL